February 16, 2010

Watch the making of The Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D

The Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D, featuring Kelly Slater, is rolling out in Imax theatres this month, but you can check out the “making of” on Fuel TV this week. Air dates and times for the “making of” special are listed below. Check your local listings for exact channel and times.

Tuesday, 2/16/2010                            6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Friday, 2/19/2010                               3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT

Sunday, 2/21/2010                             10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT

Monday, 2/22/2010                            12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

UWT Poster_350

Comments