February 17, 2010

Watch Kelly Slater on The Daily Habit February 17th and 18th

Kelly Slater and musical guest Dam Funk Featured On Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” Wednesday, February 17th and Thursday, February 18th.

Airing Wednesday, February 17 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Kelly Slater and musical guest Dam Funk will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

AIR TIMES:

Wednesday, February 17 – 9:00PM Eastern/6:00PM Pacific

Wednesday, February 17 – 12:00AM Eastern/9:00PM Pacific

Thursday, February 18 – 2:30 PM Eastern/11:30AM Pacific

Thursday, February 18 – 5:30PM Eastern/2:30PM Pacific

Today, nine-time ASP World Champion Kelly Slater is back on The Habit to talk about his groundbreaking film “The Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D.” Plus, today’s musical guest Dam Funk brings their otherworldly space-funk to the Stride Sound Stage. Also, Jordan Morris interviews Greg Long and the other top riders at the prestigious 2010 Quiksilver In Memory of Eddie Aikau contest.

Check local listings for exact channel and air times.

KellySlaterOnTheDailyHabit

Comments