March 15, 2010

FUEL TV To Air “Quiksilver Pro Gold Coast Finals ” Starting Monday, March 15

The world’s best surfers kick off the 2010 ASP World Tour at the famous Snapper Rocks on the Gold Coast of Australia for the Quiksilver Pro 2010. Watch as defending World Champion Mick Fanning goes head-to-head with the biggest names in surfing like nine-time world champ Kelly Slater, Australian favorites Joel Parkinson and Taj Burrow, and new schoolers Jordy Smith, Dane Reynolds and other Quiksilver riders Jeremy Flores and Freddy P. Check out the schedule below to make sure you don’t miss the Quiksilver Pro Gold Coast Finals on Fuel TV.

“Quiksilver Pro Finals 2010” Air Dates:
Monday, 3/15/2010                            9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Monday, 3/15/2010                            12:30 AM ET / 9:30 PM PT
Sunday, 3/21/2010                             9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Saturday, 3/27/2010                           9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Thursday, 4/01/2010                          8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Thursday, 4/01/2010                          11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday, 4/03/2010                           10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
Monday, 4/19/2010                            8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Monday, 4/19/2010                            11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 4/21/2010                       12:30 PM ET / 9:30 PM PT
Friday, 4/23/2010                               12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Saturday, 4/24/2010                           3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, 4/25/2010                             11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

Comments