December 2, 2009

The Program Video Project – Part 1

TransWorld Skateboarding and Quiksilver present The Program: Part 1. Featuring Alex Olson, Omar Hassan, Reese Forbes, Justin Brock, David Clark, Kyle Leeper, Austyn Gillette, and Danny Garcia.

Stay tuned for Part 2 when Tony Hawk and Christian Hosoi join the session. Going live next Wednesday, December 9th.