September 22, 2009

Gear 4 A Year Winner Announced!


The first Gear 4 A Year contest is done, and Mike Thompson from San Clemente is the winner. Thanks to everyone that entered the contest or took the time to vote. It’s crazy to see how much talent is out there to keep skateboarding going in the right direction and progressing. We really enjoyed being a part of the contest and seeing videos from all over the US. Check out Mike Thompson’s winning video below. And click here to see second and third place winners Jordan Trahan and Antonio Massey.